Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Bull

State Farm® Insurance Agent Victor Bull

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Leddy

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Staff who cares about customer service. Been with them for years. Would highly recommend!!"

David Herron

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is incredibly responsive and helpful."

Turaj Zakizadeh Shabestary

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Victor and his team in many occasions and I always got prompt services. Good agency to work with."

Sheila Laub

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Based on our limited experience so far, Victor was efficient and patient working with our group of first-time homeowners to explain policies, and determine the optimal building and personal coverage to meet the needs of our TIC."

Louis S

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor Bull is the best state farm agent I have ever had. He has always provided the best service. He is easy to contact and Ive always had back up in every situation. His financial guidance has brought me to another level. I look forward to working with Victor Bull well into my retirement."

Faven Araya

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a process that can often feel overwhelming and complex, Victor offers trusted, reliable, affordable and comprehensive services. He is extremely knowledgeable, always responsive and goes above and beyond to ensure our needs are met. If you’re exploring insurance options, I highly recommend working with Victor’s agency!"

Jose Carranza

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is super responsive and efficient. Thank you for your service!"

Seamus C

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and makes sure things get done when needed"

David Kinsella

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor & team have not only helped us save money, but they've helped guide us through multiple life events and how to think about our overall coverage portfolio. They're personable, highly available, and really clear/no-nonsense -- great team & agent!"

Erika Oswald

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, saving us a small fortune"

Johanna Navarro

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is the best agent ever!"

Carmen Navarro-Perez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Simply amazing work Victor!"

Lorena Alfaro

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The easiest experience in auto shopping I’ve ever had and Victor was able to save me money! Thank you!"

Joseph M

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and team are amazing!! I worked with JP who was so helpful. He helped me bundle my car and home. He Is also helping us get the life insurance we have been looking for. I highly recommend this agency"

Lorena Alfaro

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Víctor answered all of my questions and concerns regarding life insurance! Definitely glad I have an agent like him!"

Ellen Johnson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and easy to work with."

Gema Gomez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is a great agent and was so helpful and easy to get a hold of!"

Lillian Hernandez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very helpful."

Marina Freytes

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor Bull is everything I could have asked for in an agent. He helped me with my car insurance and was very professional. 10/10 I would recommend!!!"

Noemi Lopez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and his team were able to set up my life policy super quickly and stress free! Call Victor for all your insurance needs. Thank you Victor!"

Victoria Gomez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"In April I was in the process of signing a lease for a new apartment that required proof of renter's insurance which I had never purchased before. I worked with Cecilia from State Farm and she was able to answer all my questions. I signed my lease with proof of insurance the next day. This process could not have been any easier. I highly recommend working with Cecilia from State Farm!!!"

ivania navarrete

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecilia with Victor Bull is always super responsive and informative. I've been a client of theirs for a few years and appreciate all the work they do!"

Matt Thomas

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and his team are all very knowledgeable and so helpful with their guidance. Their customer service is out of this world. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."

Janaina Yera-Paez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Victor Bull and his agency has been nothing short of seamless. I have had two claims within the last year and both were handled expeditiously and without question. Times where matters can be extremely stressful my claims were handled with urgency and tact. Thank you Victor Bull and agency for making what could have been a nightmare truly painless."

Michael Wong

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance agents don't get a lot of love and it's easy to get frustrated with the insurance industry. But Victor has been nothing but forthright, helpful and understanding through many quotes and claims. He's the best there is."