Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Taylor

Morgan Taylor

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Taylor
"I got car insurance through State Farm and worked with Cecilia and Victor Bull. They responded to my online inquiry very quickly and the process was smooth and easy. If you need car insurance by a certain date, make sure to give yourself extra time since it takes two weeks for the policy to officially start once you sign up."
Profile photo of Olle Lundberg

Olle Lundberg

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olle Lundberg
"Great, responsive service! Best agent we’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of V.

V.

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by V.
"This was the worst insurance experience EVER. Victor Bull and his coworkers were rude and unprofessional and failed to provide coverage when I needed it most and also failed to inform me of important details about my policy. They cancelled my policy without my consent and refused to take responsibility for my medical bills for a claim I submitted. Do not waste your time or money with Victor Bull’s office or State Farm for that matter."
Profile photo of Ted Stanton

Ted Stanton

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Stanton
"When I needed liability insurance for my business,Victor was able to get me a good policy for a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Mike Leddy

Mike Leddy

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Leddy
"Great Staff who cares about customer service. Been with them for years. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of David Herron

David Herron

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Herron
"Victor is incredibly responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Turaj Zakizadeh Shabestary

Turaj Zakizadeh Shabestary

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Turaj Zakizadeh Shabestary
"I worked with Victor and his team in many occasions and I always got prompt services. Good agency to work with."
Profile photo of Sheila Laub

Sheila Laub

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Laub
"Based on our limited experience so far, Victor was efficient and patient working with our group of first-time homeowners to explain policies, and determine the optimal building and personal coverage to meet the needs of our TIC."
Profile photo of Louis S

Louis S

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louis S
"Victor Bull is the best state farm agent I have ever had. He has always provided the best service. He is easy to contact and Ive always had back up in every situation. His financial guidance has brought me to another level. I look forward to working with Victor Bull well into my retirement."
Profile photo of Faven Araya

Faven Araya

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faven Araya
"In a process that can often feel overwhelming and complex, Victor offers trusted, reliable, affordable and comprehensive services. He is extremely knowledgeable, always responsive and goes above and beyond to ensure our needs are met. If you’re exploring insurance options, I highly recommend working with Victor’s agency!"
Profile photo of Jose Carranza

Jose Carranza

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Carranza
"Victor is super responsive and efficient. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Seamus C

Seamus C

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seamus C
"Fast response and makes sure things get done when needed"
Profile photo of David Kinsella

David Kinsella

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Kinsella
"Victor & team have not only helped us save money, but they've helped guide us through multiple life events and how to think about our overall coverage portfolio. They're personable, highly available, and really clear/no-nonsense -- great team & agent!"
Profile photo of Erika Evans

Erika Evans

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Evans
"Great service, saving us a small fortune"
Profile photo of Johanna Navarro

Johanna Navarro

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Navarro
"Victor is the best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Carmen Navarro-Perez

Carmen Navarro-Perez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Navarro-Perez
"Amazing! Simply amazing work Victor!"
Profile photo of Lorena Alfaro

Lorena Alfaro

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Alfaro
"The easiest experience in auto shopping I’ve ever had and Victor was able to save me money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joseph M

Joseph M

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph M
"Victor and team are amazing!! I worked with JP who was so helpful. He helped me bundle my car and home. He Is also helping us get the life insurance we have been looking for. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Lorena Alfaro

Lorena Alfaro

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Alfaro
"Víctor answered all of my questions and concerns regarding life insurance! Definitely glad I have an agent like him!"
Profile photo of Ellen Johnson

Ellen Johnson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Johnson
"Great customer service and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Gema Gomez

Gema Gomez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gema Gomez
"Victor is a great agent and was so helpful and easy to get a hold of!"
Profile photo of Lillian Hernandez

Lillian Hernandez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Hernandez
"Excellent service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Marina Freytes

Marina Freytes

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Freytes
"Victor Bull is everything I could have asked for in an agent. He helped me with my car insurance and was very professional. 10/10 I would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Noemi Lopez

Noemi Lopez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Lopez
"Victor and his team were able to set up my life policy super quickly and stress free! Call Victor for all your insurance needs. Thank you Victor!"
Profile photo of Victoria Gomez

Victoria Gomez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Gomez
"In April I was in the process of signing a lease for a new apartment that required proof of renter's insurance which I had never purchased before. I worked with Cecilia from State Farm and she was able to answer all my questions. I signed my lease with proof of insurance the next day. This process could not have been any easier. I highly recommend working with Cecilia from State Farm!!!"